Get in Touch

We love hearing from you!

Please contact us by email:

info@lowentropy.org

Or call us at:

604-469-0226

You can also get in touch with one of our specific departments by emailing one of the following team members:

Volunteer Coordinator:

Susie@lowentropy.org

Blog Coordinator

Mandy@lowentropy.org

Executive Director

Vanessa@lowentropy.org

Director of Programs and Community Engagement

Ness@lowentropy.org

Director of Fund Development

Noemi@lowentropy.org

Board President

Jake@lowentropy.org

Low Entropy - Contact Us Form

Change Yourself and the World

GET STARTED

READY TO GET INVOLVED?

Our programs go beyond meeting a need—they create space for growth.

Click Here to Donate

DONATE

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

SUBSCRIBE